Samsung Galaxy S10 leaks and rumors about Price and Specifications (Shopping - Phone & Wireless Services)

Item ID 2568339 in Category: Shopping - Phone & Wireless Services

Samsung Galaxy S10 leaks and rumors about Price and Specifications


Last year, The tech giant Samsung had announced its most-awaited Samsung Galaxy Note 9 via the Unpacked 2018 event which was held on August 9, 2018. Like every other year, Samsung conducted a press event to unveil its next-generation mighty product called Note 9 Smartphone. Notably, the other competitors of Samsung viz. Google, Microsoft, and Apple also conducted Google IO 2018, Microsoft Build 2018 and Apple WWDC 2018 respectively to unveil their products the same year.

But good news for all the Samsung users as Samsung has revealed the launching date of It’s latest creation Galaxy S10. As per the reports, the tech giant will unveil the mobile at the Unpacked Event which will be taking place on February 20, 2019, and the Galaxy S10 will be unveiled at 11 am PT (2 pm ET, 7 pm GMT) at the Bill Graham Civic Auditorium in San Francisco. The event is only for the main three models (Galaxy S10, S10E or S10 Lite and S10 Plus) they will be available in stores around March 8.

Addon to the news leaked is that the S10 5G – which might be called as the Galaxy S10 X – will Available in stores around March 29.


Related Link: Click here to visit item owner's website (0 hit)

Target Prov.: All Provinces
Target City : All Cities
Last Update : Jan 18, 2019
Number of Views: 41
Item  Owner  : Hetaxi Patel
Contact Email:
Contact Phone: (None)

Friendly reminder: Click here to read some tips.
 © 2019 CANetAds.com
2019-04-19 (0.071 sec)