
British English Bulldog Puppy For Adoption | |
Justine is a lovable and outgoing little gal. She has numerous champs in her 5 generation pedigree. We have both parents on site and parents and pups alike get the best of care so that our pups come to you happy and healthy. Please contact us for more info regarding Justine. ![]() | |
| Related Link: (None) Target Prov.: Nova Scotia Target City: All Cities Last Update: Sep 02, 2008 06:51:02 PM EDT | Ad Owner Name: Christian alu Contact Phone: (None) Contact Email: chrisa1520@yahoo.com Number of Views: 38 |
(average rating) 2 visitor comments on this ad (ID 72150). |
By Guest (2008/09/02 08:58 PM from IP 76.173.*.*) |
| chrisa1520@yahoo.com IS A CAMEROON AFRICA PET SCAMMER |
| Even for a pet scammer chrisa1520@yahoo.com is particularly stupid -- a total idiot. |
By Guest (2008/09/02 08:15 PM from IP 76.173.*.*) |
| SCAM!!!!! THERE IS NO "BRITISH" ENGLISH BULLDOG! |
| chrisa1520@yahoo.com is a well-known pet scammer located in CAMEROON AFRICA. This idiot scammer will ask interested buyers to pay for the dog's shipment, down payment, inoculations and any number of other miscellaneous fees. The victims wire money for the dogs but generally only get excuses for the delay. Instead, they're repeatedly asked for more money to cover additional "fees" invented by the scammer. Greedy scammers will concoct even more fees that the victim needs to pay after the dog has been supposedly shipped. BEWARE, THIS PET SCAM IS ALL OVER THE INTERNET. You can identify these pet scammers from Africa because they will insist you pay by money order or wire transfer (can’t be traced). Never wire funds via Western Union, MoneyGram or any other wire service -- anyone who asks you to do so is a scammer. Google “Cameroon Pet Scam” for more information. |